A.F.A.M.S.A. Agrupación de Fabricantes de Aceites Marinos, S.A.

Factory , office and laboratory:

Rúa Baloutas de Abaixo, 25 – Parque Empresarial A Veigadaña

36416 Mos (Pontevedra) – Spain

GPS Coordinates: 42o11’15.7” N 8o37’07.5” O

Phone: +34 986 271 454 +34 986 271 458

Fax: +34 986 251 393

Mail: afamsa@afamsa.com

Port facilities:

Muelle del Arenal

2ª alineación

36201 Vigo (Pontevedra) – Spain

GPS Coordinates: 42o14’32.86” N 8o42’37.07” O

Please, do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information:

President:

Andrés Valiñas Rivas · valinhas@afamsa.com

Commercial:

Alberto Losada Bernárdez · losada@afamsa.com

Laura Vila Camba · vila@afamsa.com

Managing Director:

Manuel Sierra Sierra · sierra@afamsa.com

Administration:

Ángel Abalde Covelo · abalde@afamsa.com
Daniel Boquete Casal · boquete@afamsa.com

Production:

Eduardo Óscar Crespo Fernández · crespo@afamsa.com

Logistics:

Emilio Real Oitavén · real@afamsa.com

Maintenance:

Manuel Rodríguez Méndez · rodriguez@afamsa.com

Secretary:

Luz González Vicente · gonzalez@afamsa.com

Quality, Safety and Environment:

Patricia Comesaña Rodríguez · comesanha@afamsa.com